Project ‘Pregnancy’: Time Lapse

In another post I talked about ways to document pregnancy, hence the creation of this blog. I’ve decided I’m going to document my pregnancy another way as well.

What I’ve begun doing is taking a photo in the nursery every single day, and when I’m all done, I’m going to take all the photos and put them into a slide show of sorts that will play as a time lapse video of me, the growing baby, and our nursery. Here are 7 photos that belong to week 20, and the first photo belonging to week 21, so you can get a taste of what this will look like over the course of the next 20 weeks.

 

I haven’t decided yet if I want to  post these photos weekly, or if I’m going to make you guys wait until the end to see the full time lapse. Maybe if I get enough requests I’ll do both.

Leave a Reply

