It’s a…

Saturday was our gender reveal party, and I have to say that I am absolutely pleased with how it turned out.

There was quite a bit of set up involved but I had help from some amazing friends and it really turned out cute. I didn’t take as many pictures as I would like but I got a few and I thoroughly enjoyed it while it was happening, so the memories made will stick around in my mind for quite a while.

I think my favorite part for sure was the cake. My mom made this amazing tiered cake and it was both beautiful and tasty.

And of course to go along with that is what we found inside it…

 


My next favorite part is that I got to share all this with my best friends.

And with this handsome guy by my side ❤

We’re so happy to finally announce…

IT’S A GIRL! 💕

Can’t wait to meet our Kinsley June.

(and now I can finally show you guys pictures of our nursery (!) in a post to follow in the near future)

Leave a Reply

